Info! Please note that this translation has been provided at best effort, for your convenience. The English page remains the official version.

Comment puis-je régler les soldes impayés?

AFRINIC dispose de deux modes de paiement:

  1. Carte de crédit via notre portail my.afrinic.net (Option 1) qui est recommandée car c'est l'option la plus rapide - A noter que seul le contact de facturation enregistré peut déclencher le paiement par carte bancaire. Tout changement de contact de facturation doit être adressé à Cette adresse e-mail est protégée du spam. Vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir.
  2. Virement bancaire - Les virements bancaires internationaux peuvent prendre plusieurs jours pour atteindre le compte d'AFRINIC, il est donc de la responsabilité du membre de s'assurer que le paiement est effectué à temps selon le calendrier de facturation d'AFRINIC et fortement conseillé:
    1. Pour indiquer le numéro de référence de la facture et le nom de votre organisation lorsque vous effectuez le virement bancaire. Cela nous permettra de suivre les fonds et de les publier sur votre compte avec un minimum de retard.
    2. Les bons de commande (PO) ne sont pas requis et ne seront pas acceptés comme preuve de paiement valide.
    3. Pour envoyer une copie de la transaction rapide de votre banque après avoir effectué le paiement à Cette adresse e-mail est protégée du spam. Vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir. Cela facilitera également le suivi des fonds.
le vendredi mai 17 by duksh
Etait-ce utile?
Date et heure à Maurice -

Info! Please note that this translation has been provided as best effort, for your convenience. The English page remains the official version.

How can I settle the outstanding balances?

AFRINIC has two modes of payment:

  1. Credit card via our portal my.afrinic.net (Option 1) which is recommended as it is the fastest option - To note that only the registered billing contact can trigger payment through credit card. Any change in billing contact should be addressed to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  2. Wire Transfer - International bank transfers may take several days to reach AFRINIC’s account, therefore it is the member’s responsibility to ensure that the payment is made in time according to AFRINIC billing timeline and highly advised:
    1. To quote the invoice Ref number and your organisation name when you make the bank transfer. This will allow us to track the funds and post it to your account with minimum delay.
    2. That Purchase Orders (POs) are not required and shall not be accepted as a valid proof of payment.
    3. To send a copy of the swift transaction from your bank after you have initiated the payment to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. This will facilitate tracking of the funds as well.
on Friday May 17 by duksh
Was this helpful?
Date and time in Mauritius -