Info! Please note that this translation has been provided at best effort, for your convenience. The English page remains the official version.

Nomination Committee 2022

Published On -


Dear AFRINIC Members and Community,


The Board of Directors appointed the following persons to the Nomination Committee 2022:

  • Mr Ali Hadji Mmadi
  • Mr Bill Sangiwa
  • Mr Noah Maina
  • Dr Abdalla Omari (Board representative)



Subramanian Moonesamy
Chairman, AFRINIC Board of Directors




Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Last Modified on -