Info! Please note that this translation has been provided at best effort, for your convenience. The English page remains the official version.

L'inscription pour l'Africa Internet Summit 2022 (AIS'22) est maintenant ouverte

Publié le
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
L'inscription pour l'Africa Internet Summit 2022 (AIS'22) est maintenant ouverte

 

 

ais22 01
C'est avec grand plaisir que nous vous informons que les inscriptions pour le meeting AIS'22 sont désormais ouvertes. AIS'22 se déroulera du 30 mai au 3 juin 2022 dans un format Hybrid Meeting et se déroulera de 9h00 à 13h00 UTC.

Les délégués pourront participer à la réunion AIS'22 sur place et en ligne.

Conformément au protocole COVID actuel, un maximum de 50 délégués seront autorisés sur le site et l'inscription sur place se fera selon le principe du premier arrivé, premier servi. AIS'22 aura lieu à Maurice et via la plateforme en ligne Meetecho.

Vous pouvez maintenant vous inscrire en ligne et consulter plus d'informations sur la réunion sur le site Web de l'AIS'22 ici>>  https://2022.internetsummit.africa

Lors de votre inscription, vous pouvez choisir de vous inscrire à la liste de diffusion sur pour recevoir les mises à jour de la réunion et dialoguer avec d'autres délégués participants à la réunion via la liste de diffusion AIS'22. Nous espérons vous voir bientôt pour AIS'22.

 

 

 

Dernière modification le -
Date et heure à Maurice -

Info! Please note that this translation has been provided at best effort, for your convenience. The English page remains the official version.

Registration for the Africa Internet Summit 2022 (AIS'22) is now Open

Published On -
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Registration for the Africa Internet Summit 2022 (AIS'22) is now Open

 

 

ais22 01
It is with great pleasure that we inform you that registration for the AIS'22 meeting is now open. AIS'22  will take place from 30 May to 3 June 2022 in a Hybrid Meeting format and will run from 9:00-13:00 UTC.

Delegates will be able to participate in the AIS’22 Meeting both onsite and online.

As per the current COVID protocol, a maximum of 50 delegates will be allowed at the venue and onsite registration will be on a first come first serve basis. AIS’22  will take place in Mauritius and via the online platform Meetecho.

You can now register online and check out more information about the Meeting on the AIS'22 Website here>>  https://2022.internetsummit.africa

While registering you may choose to subscribe to the mailing list at to receive meeting updates and engage with other delegates meeting participants via the AIS’22 mailing list We look forward to seeing you soon for AIS'22.

 

 

 

Last Modified on -
Date and time in Mauritius -