Info! Please note that this translation has been provided at best effort, for your convenience. The English page remains the official version.

Announcement of AFRINIC-29 Fellows

Published On -
List of AFRINIC-29 Fellows

AFRINIC is pleased to announce the fellowship winners selected to attend AFRINIC-29 being held from 26 – 30 November 2018 in Hammamet, Tunisia.

  1. Andrianisa Pascal Heriliva – Madagascar
  2. Ngassa Monkam Epse Fon Nsoh Sophie – Cameroon
  3. Mamothokoane Tlali – Lesotho
  4. Caleb Olumuyiwa Ogundele – Nigeria
  5. Yasmine Bilkis Ibrahim  - Sierra Leone
  6. Eric Kimathi Mwobobia – Kenya
  7. Musafiri Fabrice – Rwanda
  8. Noha Ashraf Abdelbaky Salama – Egypt
  9. Leghis Cherkaoui – Morocco
  10. Cheikh Boubey - Mauritania
  11. Abidi Souad  - Algeria
  12. Serge Parfait Goma - Republic of Congo


Congratulations to all the fellows and we look forward to collaborating with you on Internet development initiatives in the African region.

Find out more about the AFRINIC Fellowship Program at

You can read more on the AFRINIC-29 fellowship on our blog at



Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Last Modified on -