Info! Please note that this translation has been provided at best effort, for your convenience. The English page remains the official version.

PDWG and NRO NC/ASO AC election results

Published On -

Dear AFRINIC members and community,

During the AFRINIC public policy meeting today, 19 June 2019, elections were held for PDWG co-chairs and for an NRO NC/ASO AC representative.

The results are as follows:


PDWG Co-Chairs:

Moses Serugo (UG) was elected for a two-year term, from June 2019 to June 2021;

Abdulkarim Oloyede (NG) was elected for a one-year term from June 2019 to June 2020.


NRO NC/ASO AC election:

Mike Silber (ZA) was elected for a three-year term, from January 2020 to December 2022.



Alan Barrett


Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Last Modified on -
Date and time in Mauritius -