Info! Please note that this translation has been provided at best effort, for your convenience. The English page remains the official version.

Board & Committees' Reconstitution

Published On -

23 June 2017 - We are pleased to inform that the Board has re-elected Mr Sunday Folayan and Mr Haitham El Nakhal as Chairman and Vice Chairman respectively, for a period of 1 year terms.

The Board Standing Committees have been reconstituted as follows;

Remuneration Committee

  • Lucky Masilela
  • Sunday Folayan
  • Serge Ilunga
  • Alan Barrett

Finance Committee

  • Haitham El Nakhal
  • Subramanian Moonesamy
  • Alan Barrett

Audit Committee

  • Christian Bope
  • Abibu Ntahigiye
  • Seun Ojedeji
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Last Modified on -